Transwagon - Transwagon

Transwagon - Transwagon

Released in 2010

Transwagon is like a wizard that casts spells to your eardrums and transform your living room into a dark and lonely desert, where hallucinations battle against sanity. With it's deep, dirty and bluesy psychadelic rock n' roll - this album will surely stand the test of time.

Side A:
1. Cooling Board
2. Always A Woman
3. Sugar-Kain
4. World In A Spin

Side B:
1. Beloved Mother
2. Get Back In Line
3. Charger
4. Ghosts

  • LP
    29 available 97%