The Movements - The World, the Flesh and the Devill LP

6.66 On Sale

Four years after the debute full length album came out on Alleycat Records, The Movements album 'The World, The Flesh And The Devil' saw the light of day. This is a much darker album than it's predecessor, and it also carries several other influences apart from the 1960's psychadelic garage-rock (the pop-rock of the 1980's, for one). The album has had alot of success, and it's still counted as one of the bands best work to date.

Side A:
1. How Long Is Too Long
2. Underdog
3. Approximately 24 Hours
4. Misunderstood
5. The Fun Ain't For Free

Side B:
1. Tranquilizing View
2. Save Me
3. I Am You
4. No Such Thing
5. Grain Of Oats
6. Going To Your House

by Movements, The


  • LP
  • CD