Snuffed by the Yakuza - Everybody´s gonna die tonight (LP)

13.00 Sold Out

Dont miss out on the limited LP-release of Snuffed by the Yakuzas first full length album. Only 150 copies! Also including the three extra songs "Radio", "Wrong time, wrong place" and "It can´t be done!

A1 Wholly Holy
A2 Death By The Seaside
A3 Stick To The Plan
A4 The End Of The World
A5 Everybody's Getting High
A6 Mona Rolla
A7 Risky Business
A8 No One Is Forgiven (And No One Gets Away
A9 Radio
A10 It Can't Be Done
B1 Behold The Power Of Evil At Work
B2 Higher Heights
B3 Cuffs Of Love
B4 Crime Of The Century
B5 Price On Your Head
B6 Fast Livin'
B7 The Fall Guy
B8 Wrong Place, Wrong Time
B9 The Hip Death Goddess

by Snuffed by the Yakuza