Snuffed by the Yakuza - Everybody´s gonna die tonight! (CD)

10.00 Sold Out

Garagepunk with a heavy sound of wild and spastic energy! Snuffed By The Yakuza and the amazing album 'Everybody's Gonna Die Tonight' got nominated as best rock-album in Sweden. Needless to say; the wrong album won. A true classic from Alleycat Records!

Did you miss this one? Don´t worry it will come a limited LP-version (300 coloured vinyls) of this oustanding album in 2013. For pre-orders mail Jonk at

1. Wholly Holy
2. Death By The Seaside
3. Stick To The Plan
4. The End Of The World
5. Everybody's Getting High
6. Mona Rolla
7. Risky Business
8. No One Is Forgiven (And No One Gets Away)
9. Behold The Power Of Evil At Work
10. Higher Heights
11. Price On Your Head
12. Cuffs Of luv
13. Crime Of The Century
14. The Fall Guy
15. Fast Livin'
16. The Hip Goddess

by Snuffed by the Yakuza