more products

Image of Fucking Werewolf Asso - S/T (7´) Image of Fucking Werewolf Asso - Kid, just letting you know, we´re doing it again! (CD) Image of Skurkarna - A Crimewave Escapade (LP) Image of Trubbel / Fredag den 13:e - Split (7´)
  • Image of Trubbel - S/T (7´)
  • Image of Trubbel - S/T (7´)

Trubbel - S/T (7´)

Sold Out

This is the first 7" vinyl by Trubbel, feautering members of Pistol Mob. It's a five song straight forward punk-rock attack that deals with hangovers in a rainy Gothenburg City after a weekend of drinking and disaster. Fans of Dead Kennedys will not be disapointed.

Side A:
1. Här Kommer Trubbel
2. GBG City

Side B
1. Sibirien
2. Levande Död
3. Radio

Listen here: