Image of The Groovies - New Sensation (CD)

more products

Image of Fucking Werewolf Asso - S/T (7´) Image of Fucking Werewolf Asso - Kid, just letting you know, we´re doing it again! (CD) Image of Skurkarna - A Crimewave Escapade (LP) Image of Trubbel / Fredag den 13:e - Split (7´)

The Groovies - New Sensation (CD)


'New Sensation' is the long awaited debute album by The Groovies, hailing from the north of Sweden. Swinging, wild n' crazy 60's punk-rock with great melodies, vocals and production. Killer caveman garage!

1. Look Out!
2. Moneymaker
3. New Sensation
4. My Babys Too Drunk To Dance
5. My Violent Heart
6. Get Up!
7. Psychedelic Church
8. Mirror Of Love
9. People Of The Modern Age
10. Lonesome Lockesick Blues
11. Fix My Head
12. Selfdestructive Generation