Image of Pistol Mob - Close Enough (CD)

more products

Image of Fucking Werewolf Asso - S/T (7´) Image of Fucking Werewolf Asso - Kid, just letting you know, we´re doing it again! (CD) Image of Skurkarna - A Crimewave Escapade (LP) Image of Trubbel / Fredag den 13:e - Split (7´)

Pistol Mob - Close Enough (CD)

On Sale

From the streets of Gothenburg, Sweden, comes Pistol Mob; pure power punk-rock that sing about the downsides of life with a smile on their faces. 'Time Heals Nothing' is the first and to this day only album made by this great band. Members from Pistol Mob also play in the Alleycat Records based band; Trubbel. Join the mob!

1. Join The Mob
2. Walk With Me
3. Falling Out
4. A Long Way Home
5. Mood Swing Galore
6. You Know
7. If You Want Me To
8. Wasted Weekend
9. Time Heals Nothing
10. Watcha Gonna Do?
11. A Kaiser In Love
12. Freak O Rama
13. A Little Less Love
14. Vi Syns I Göteborg