Image of Industri Royal - Tacky Skills (CD)

more products

Image of Fucking Werewolf Asso - S/T (7´) Image of Fucking Werewolf Asso - Kid, just letting you know, we´re doing it again! (CD) Image of Skurkarna - A Crimewave Escapade (LP) Image of Trubbel / Fredag den 13:e - Split (7´)

Industri Royal - Tacky Skills (CD)


From the north of Sweden comes this gang of provocative punks with 11 songs beyond catchy and far beyond rockin'. 'Tacky Skills' is the first full lenght album from Industri Royal, and it sure is a wild ride into the world of heavy pop-punk and garage-rock.

1. I Can Keep A Secret
2. Love Me Like A Sting Ray
3. Lie Lie Lie
4. The Beat Boy
5. Location, Location, Location
6. Former Friends
7. Seven Years
8. Last Night
9. Let's Conquer The World
10. The Church
11. Bible Black

Listen here: